Our Board

Board of Directors

Don Adams

http://crystalpalacemuseum.org.uk/colourimage_001.html Morgan County Commissioner

Lisa Arnold

cheap beer lyrics Sr. V.P., Chief Operating Officer, Home Bank

Judy Bucci

watch Former Executive Director, Barbara B. Jordan YMCA

Alice Cordes

Director, Churches in Mission

Curtis Freeman, Jr.

Retired Superintendent, Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation

Lynn Gordon

Former President, Citizens Bank

Fr. John Hall

Pastor, St. Martins Catholic Church

Susan Haynes

Community Relations Director
Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation

Diane Huerkamp, MLS

Director, Mooresville Public Library

Dean Mayfield

President, Mayfield Insurance, Inc.

Kevin Maerkl

Store Manager, Wal-Mart, Inc.

Rick McQueen

Morgan County Substance Abuse Council
Consultant, MSD of Martinsville

Marjorie L. Porter, RN

Associate Professor Emeritus of Nursing
University of Indianapolis

Director, Good Shepherd Clinic

Diane Poteet

Director of Child Services C.A.R.S.,
Child-Adult Resources Services, Inc.

Diana Roy

Area Director, United Way in Morgan County

Amy Runkel

Health & Human Services
Purdue Extension

Dawn Scott

Clinical Services Director
Franciscan St. Francis Mooresville

Bud Swisher

Retired, President & CEO
Kendrick Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Randy Taylor

Assistant Superintendent,
Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation

Shelley Voelz, RN

Director, St. Thomas More Free Clinic

Rebecca York, RN

Public Health Nurse,
Morgan County Department of Health

Drug Prevention

Kristi Dunigan

Drug Prevention Program Director
Morgan County Drug Task Force

Fiscal Agent

Edward Kominowski

Executive Director
Community Foundation of Morgan County, Inc.

Select your pledge amount